Best of SEHA: Match winning goals

Domagoj Pavlovic

Every victory is worth celebrating, but when the team you support wins in the last minute or even second, that is something else. You surely know what we are talking about since those celebrations after the winning goal are everyone's favourite.

In our newest Best of SEHA edition, we bring you best of the best match winning goals and their owners in SEHA's nine seasons. 

1. Neven Stjepanovic (Eurofarm Pelister against Telekom Veszprem)

2. Marin Sipic (Nexe against PPD Zagreb)

3. Barys Pukhouski (Motor Zaporozhye against Vardar)

4. Domagoj Pavlovic (PPD Zagreb against Celje Pivovarna Lasko)

5. Stefan Jankovic (Borac m:tel against Tatran Presov)

6. Dominik Krok (Tatran Presov against Meshkov Brest)