Match schedule for the 8th SEHA – Gazprom League season!

Vardar - PPD Zagreb

As the new season edges closer and closer, playing schedule for SEHA – Gazprom League matches is now official. Ten teams will play in a well-known 'round-robin' system, meaning each team will play 18 matches in the regular season. The season will start on the 28th of August - Steaua Bucuresti and Tatran Presov will commence the 8th SEHA – Gazprom League season. The same day, Zeleznicar will play their first SEHA match against the national rivals Vojvodina, in Nis. The first round will continue on the 29th of August with the Croatian teams Nexe against PPD Zagreb and the 'Skopje derby' Metalurg versus Vardar. Also, Izvidjac's comeback season will start against Meshkov Brest, the same day. 

Save the dates, free up your schedule, here is the official fixture list for the 8th SEHA – Gazprom League season:

SEHA - Gazprom League 2018/19 playing schedule

Please note that the small changes in the playing schedule are possible.